Main PageContacts

Contacts

Head office
+7 (7212) 90-80-00
info@amanat.kz
Saken Seifullin Ave. 107/3, Karaganda 100019, Kazakhstan
Branches
Aktobe +7 (7132) 90-61-44 Sankibai Batyr St. 14, building Т Zhusupova Roza Mukhambetovna zhusupova@amanat.kz
Almaty +7 (727) 384 49 99 Shamieva St. 11 Sikhymbaeva Lyailya Izteleuovna sikhymbaeva.lyailya@amanat.kz
Pavlodar +7 (7182) 34-74-24 Kabdesh Nurkin St. 11, building 6 Podolyan Inna Alexandrovna podolyan@amanat.kz
Semey +7 (7222) 77-03-96 Utepbayev St. 15 Koroleva Natalia Vladimirovna koroleva@amanat.kz
Uralsk +7 (7112) 23-73-74 Zhambyl St. 28 Kdyrova Arnagul Nurymovna kdyrova.arnagul@amanat.kz
Ust-Kamenogorsk +7 (7232) 75-17-90 Shakarim Ave. 149/6 Morozova Tatiana Ilyinichna morozova@amanat.kz
Shymkent +7 (7252) 57-45-81 вн. 111 Aldiyarov St. 76 Akhmetov Akhan Derbisalievich akhmetov.ahan@amanat.kz
Petropavlovsk +7 (7152) 53-42-82 Parkovaya St. 57, building A Beisekeeva Mainur Nurmukhambetovna beisekeeva.mainur@amanat.kz
Kokshetau +7 (7162) 77-15-10 +7 (701) 764-54-01 Ualikhanov St. 189 Kozina Irina Vladimirovna kozina.irina@amanat.kz
Kostanay +7 (7142) 50-12-80 8th March St. 23 Dzhanbaeva Anna Vladimirovna dzhanbaeva.anna@amanat.kz
Contact Us
Please, use this form to send a message
  • Advantages
  • eZakaz
  • Pricelist
Pressing this button, you agree to the processing of your personal data.